Welcome to the Evolution

About

EncroChat protects conversations with the following four tenets

Perfect Forward Secrecy

Each message session with each contact is encrypted with a different set of keys. If any given key is ever compromised, it will never result in the compromise of previously transmitted messages – or even passive observation of future messages.

Deniability

Anyone can forge messages after a conversation is complete to make them look like they came from you. However, during a conversation the recipient is assured all messages received are authentic and unmodified. This assures non-reputability of messages.

Encryption Strength

The algorithms employed are many times stronger than that of PGP (RSA+AES). We employ algorithms from different families of mathematics, which protects message content in the event that one encryption algorithm is ever solved.

Repudiable Authentication

Messages do not employ digital signatures that provide third party proofs. However, you are still assured you are messaging with whom you think you are

STAY IN TOUCH

Contact us

Bienvenue à l'évolution

Sur

EncroChat protège les conversations avec les quatre principes suivants

Secrète avant parfait

Chaque session de message avec chaque contact est cryptée avec un ensemble de clés différent. Si une clé donnée est compromise, elle n'entraînera jamais la compromission des messages précédemment transmis, ni même l'observation passive des futurs messages.

Déniabilité

N'importe qui peut forger des messages après la fin d'une conversation pour leur donner l'impression qu'ils viennent de vous. Cependant, lors d'une conversation, le destinataire est assuré que tous les messages reçus sont authentiques et non modifiés. Ceci assure une non-réputabilité des messages.

Force de chiffrement

Les algorithmes employés sont plusieurs fois plus forts que ceux de PGP (RSA + AES). Nous utilisons des algorithmes de différentes familles de mathématiques, ce qui protège le contenu des messages dans le cas où un algorithme de chiffrement est jamais résolu.

Authentification répudiable

Les messages n'utilisent pas de signatures numériques qui fournissent des preuves tierces. Cependant, vous êtes toujours assuré que vous communiquez avec qui vous pensez être

RESTE EN CONTACT

Contactez nous